Tournament Results Archive

2016 |2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008 | 2007

2010 Antigua Cup

2010 Antigua Cup results

2010 Chapter Championships

Jeff Bender

Jeff Bender

October 11-12, 2010
Wildhorse Resort & Casino
Pendleton, OR

Champion: Jeff Bender

2010 Chapter Championship results

2010 Player of the Year

Professional: Jason Aichele | view final points

Senior Professional: Ed Paine | view final points

Amateur: Jess VanSchoiack | view final points

Senior Amateur: Jess VanSchoiack | view final points

2010 Results

Date Site Results
5-Apr Horn Rapids results
12-Apr Apple Tree results
19-Apr Canyon Lakes results
26-Apr Lake Chelan results
3-May Sun Willows GC postponed
10-May Wine Valley GC results
16-May Buffalo Peak results
17-May Wildhorse Resort GC results
24-May Veteran's Memorial results
7-Jun Desert Canyon results
14-Jun Columbia Point GC  results
21-Jun Desert Aire results
28-Jun Tri-City CC results
12-Jul Walla Walla CC results
19-Jul Moses Pointe GC results
25-Jul Three Lakes results
26-Jul Leavenworth GC  results
2-Aug Wenatchee G&CC results
9-Aug Yakima Elks results
16-Aug Pendleton CC results
30-Aug Highlander results
13-Sep Moses Lake G&CC results
20-Sep Suncadia - Prospector results
27-Sep Meadow Springs results
4-Oct Sun Willows results
11/12 Oct Chapter Championships  results