Position Contact Information
Sponsorship

Jeff Hendler
PO Box 2757
Pasco, WA 99302

Phone (C) 509-539-5629
email: jeffhen@gmail.com
Monte Koch Career Services

Monte Koch
PGA Employment Consultant

Phone (C) 206-335-5260
email: mkoch@pgahq.com
Education

Kelly Deshaw
Yakima Elks GC
318 Golf Course Loop Rd.
Selah, WA 98942

Phone (B) 509-697-7177
Phone (C) 509-760-0073
email: kpgolf@pga.com
Awards

Chris Peterson
Meadow Springs CC
700 Country Club Pl
Richland, WA 99532

Phone (B) 509-627-2321
Phone (C) 509-783-6654
email: chris@meadowspringscc.com
Orientation & Mentoring

Tanner Kelley
Walla Walla CC
1390 Country Club Rd
Walla Walla, WA 99362

Phone (B) 509-525-1562
Phone (C) 509-846-3815
email: t.square007@hotmail.com
Growth of the Game

John Mercer
Suntides GC
231 Pence Road
Yakima, WA 98908

Phone (B) 509-966-9065
e-mail johnnythepro@live.com
Hall of Fame

Clint Ables
Zintel Creek GC
314 N Underwood St
Kennewick, WA 99336

Phone (B) 509-783-6014
Phone (C) 541-310-1510
e-mail: clint_ables@pga.com
Juniors

Cory Brooks
Golf Universe Stores, LLC
6311 W Clearwater Ave
Kennewick, WA 99336

Phone (B) 509-735-2900
e-mail: cbrooks@pga.com
Tournament/Juniors

Jason Aichele
Meadow Springs CC
700 Country Club Pl
Richland, WA 99532

Phone (B) 509-627-2321
Phone (C) 509-435-6814
email: aichelej22@aol.com