2020 Board of Directors

Name & Title Contact Information
kelly President

Kelly Deshaw
PGA Professional
Yakima Elks GC

Phone (B) 509-697-7177
Phone (C) 509-760-0073
email: kpgolf@pga.com
Vice President
Chris PetersonPGA Professional

Meadow Springs CC

Phone (B) 509-627-2321
Phone (C) 509-783-6654
email: chris@meadowspringscc.com
Secretary

Ward Sutton
PGA Professional
Yakima  CC

Phone (C) 509-494-3361
email: w.sutton@yakimacountryclub.org
Director Position # 1

Clint Ables
PGA Professional
Zintel Creek GC

Phone (B) 509-783-6014
e-mail: clint@zintelcreek.com
Director Position # 2

Paul Cobleigh
PGA Professional
Suntides GC

Phone (B): 509-966-9065
e-mail: cobleigh@charter.net
Director Position # 3

Amy Wilson
PGA Professional
Goldendale GC

Phone (B) 509-773-4705
e-mail amywilson@pga.com
Director Position # 4

Chas Holmes
PGA Professional
Yakima CC

Phone (B) 509-452-2266
email: c.holmes@yakimacountryclub.org
Jason Aichele Past President

Jason Aichele
PGA Professional
Meadow Springs CC
700 Country Club Pl
Richland, WA 99532

Phone (B) 509-627-2321
Phone (C) 509-435-6814
email: aichelej22@aol.com